HVS Webinar

Introducing the Hoffman Video System

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

12PM Pacific/1PM Mountain/ 3 PM Eastern

The NEW Hoffman Video System expands the utility of the ANV-126A -- more function/capability, more accurate data, less time.

  • Enables NVG serial number and right or left channel (for binocular) data to be recorded
  • Finds and classifies (quantifies) blemishes
  • Pass/fail indication for resolution, honeycomb and spot defects
  • Test data (including images) is stored for future reference

Join us Tuesday May 2nd you’ll get to hear from Jim Winkel, President for Aviation Specialties Unlimited, Inc. and Jim Delancey, VP NVTE Business Unit for Hoffman Engineering to learn how this new advancement can leverage and increase the capabilities of your existing assets.

Can’t join us during the live webinar? No worries, sign up and we can send you the recording.

 

Register

*Note: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
*Full Name*Organization/Agency*Contact Email*Phone*City, State*Country